KL City Rail System - Malaysia Bukit Pagar

KL City Rail System

    Kuala Lumpur
      » Ain Arabia
      » Aquria Kuala Lumpur
      » Batu Caves
      » Bird Park
      » Bus Terminal KL
      » Bus Terminal Puduraya
      » Butterfly Park
      » Central Market
      » China Town
      » Chow Kit
      » Exploring The City
      » Hawker Stalls
      » Highlights of KL
      » Hotels - Budget
      » Hotels - Kuala Lumpur
      » Jalan Alor
      » KL City Rail System
      » Kuala Lumpur Sentral
      » Kuala Lumpur Tower
      » Little India
      » Map of KL Hotels
      » Markets in KL
      » Masjid Jamek
      » Merdeka Square
      » Mid Valley Megamall
      » Mines Shopping
      » Mines Wonderland
      » National Mosque
      » Night Markets
      » Orchid Garden
      » Petronas Towers
      » Port Dickson
      » Pulau Ketam
      » Putrajaya
      » Selamat Datang
      » Special Trips in KL
      » Suria KLCC
      » Times Square
      » Zoo Negara
    Bukit Pagar
    The Highlands
    The West Coast
    The East Coast
    Golf & Green Fees
    Malaysia Cooking
    Hotel Reservation
    Radio Live
    Malaysia News

Kuala Lumpur City Rail System

There is a very efficient LRT system divided into three: Putra Line, Star Line, and the Monorail. The train services run independently, but they have points where they have interchanges.
Where to stop:

  • Bukit Bintang (KL Monorail), for shopping in the Golden Triangle

  • Bukit Nanas (KL Monorail), for KL-tower

  • KLCC (Putra), for the Twin Towers and the Suria KLCC shopping mall

  • KL Sentral (Putra/KL Monorail/KTM Kommuter), for intercity trains and the KLIA Ekspres to the airport

  • Masjid Jamek (Putra/Star), for access to Chinatown and Little India, and interchange between Putra and Star

  • Plaza Rakyat (Star), for Puduraya bus station

© 2001 Bukit Pagar Group